Funzionigramma

 

Funzioni strumentali

Valutazione: Prof.ssa Maria Antonietta Natale (mariaantonietta.natale@icprevalle.edu.it)

INVALSI: ins. Bruna Bodei (bruna.bodei@icprevalle.edu.it)

Intercultura: ins. Clara Pasqua (clara.pasqua@icprevalle.edu.it)

Inclusione: ins. Erika Carparelli (erika.carparelli@icprevalle.edu.it)

                    prof.ssa Maria Mola (maria.mola@icprevalle.edu.it)

Nuove Tecnologie: ins. Andrea Barbieri (andrea.barbieri@icprevalle.edu.it)

Orientamento: prof.ssa Norma Di Cianni (norma.dicianni@icprevalle.edu.it)

                          prof.ssa Maria Antonietta Rainone (mariaantonietta.rainone@icprevalle.edu.it)